Accessibility View Close toolbar

Testimonials

We value our patients' experience at Rinn Chiropractic Center. If you are currently a patient, please feel free to complete the following Client Experience Questionnaire. The Questionnaire is in Adobe Acrobat format, and requires the free Acrobat Reader to view.

Download & Print Questionnaire

Dr. Timothy Rinn


100% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

davepClark

Great operation from scheduling to adjustments.

Dec 22, 2018
- 18 days ago
Rinn Chiropractic Center5.0
37 reviews
  • 5.0
36 reviews
  • 4.0
1 reviews
  • 3.0
0 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
0 reviews

Page: 1234Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Oct 2, 2018
tomnScottsdale
Rinn Chiropractic Center

Very thorough and thoughtful.

- 100 days ago

  • 5.0
Oct 2, 2018
tyronelSteamboat Springs
Rinn Chiropractic Center

Dr Rinn is very professional, thorough, and knowledgable . Staff is very pleasant and caring . Great place top get fixed up ! TL

- 100 days ago

  • 5.0
Oct 1, 2018
patricialHayden
Rinn Chiropractic Center

Dr. Rinn is excellent and very thorough. No complaints.

- 101 days ago

  • 5.0
Sep 27, 2018
kennsArlington
Rinn Chiropractic Center

Dr Rinn took time to explain what he was looking for and his treatment has alleviated the discomfort I was experiencing.

- 105 days ago

  • 5.0
Sep 12, 2018
mileshLittle Rock
Rinn Chiropractic Center

I saw Dr Rinn while on vacation in Steamboat. Staff was friendly and got me in for same day appointment. Dr. Rinn is both passionate and very knowledgeable about spine health. He was very friendly and shared quite a bit of information about back care I never knew before. The adjustments were gentle and completely effective, I got immediate relief. Too bad he doesn't practice in my home town!

- 120 days ago

  • 5.0
Sep 5, 2018
davepClark
Rinn Chiropractic Center

Dr Rinn helps keep me in line.

- 127 days ago

  • 5.0
Aug 9, 2018
christSteamboat Springs
Rinn Chiropractic Center

Great personal service with attention to my needs

- 154 days ago

  • 5.0
Jul 25, 2018
ruthbOak Creek
Rinn Chiropractic Center

He does a great job as my back always feels better each time I HAVE AN ADJUSTED

- 168 days ago

  • 5.0
Jul 17, 2018
lynnebSteamboat Springs
Rinn Chiropractic Center

Dr. Rinn has worked wonders on my back and reduced my pain dramatically. When I do something to tweak my back again, he can get it back in position again so it isn't pinching the nerve in just a few visits. His staff is very professional and yet warm and friendly. It has been a great experience and I highly recommend Rinn Chiropractic to anyone experiencing issues with their neck and/or back!

- 177 days ago

  • 5.0
Jul 14, 2018
karolynzSteamboat Springs
Rinn Chiropractic Center

Dr Rinn listens to me. He hears where I have pain or discomfort, and knows exactly what to do to work toward relieving my pain or discomfort. Dr Rinn has been the chiropractor I've chosen to see since about 2002, because his adjustments work and get me back to good health quickly. Thank you, Dr Rinn!

- 179 days ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.





“I was a passenger in an auto accident and tried acupuncture, physical therapy, and chiropractic treatments for 10 months with no improvements until one day I could no longer move. Although I began treatment immediately after the accident I was seeing no results even ever two lumbar injections!

After my initial exam and x-rays at the Rinn Chiropractic Center I was told ‘Give us a week and you will be pain free’. I was pain free within a week.

I have never felt better even before the accident!

My neck and should used to be tense when driving or working but I no longer carry the tenseness.

I am a fan for life!” – Mike


“I was in Steamboat for vacation and had a re-existing injury that decided to flare up at the beginning of my trip. I called and was seen the same day. I was very impressed by his knowledge, attention to detail, and was able to enjoy my ski trip because of this visit. Visiting Rinn Chiropractic Center also made me re-evaluate the chiropractor I was seeing back home as I didn’t realize how much better my care could be. Thank you so much for making my stay in Steamboat much more enjoyable.” – Kristi


“Just wanted to drop a short note to say Thank You for coming to my rescue during my recent visit to Steamboat! It was so nice of you to come in on a Sunday and treat me. I did miss the best day of skiing (12 inches of fresh powder) but was able to get out the last 3 days of our trip thanks to you. I’m happy to now have a chiropractor in my home away from home.” -Stacy


“I was an old woman in my 50’s. I have had my spine operated on 3 times. Needless to say, pain had moved in to stay. Doctors just gave me medication and shots in my spine with little to no effect. I had been in bed for three weeks feeling sad and desperate. I searched online for Chiropractors in the Steamboat area. I found the website for Rinn Chiropractic Center and when I called they got me in right away. What most impressed me was my consultation with the doctor. He was upfront and honest with me. I felt like I was in the right place. I could barely walk in and after my exam the doctor gave me hand crutches to help me walk out. The doctors and the office staff really make you feel welcome and sincerely care about you and your care. They listen to you and you are important to them. After three days the crutches were gone and after a week I was able to walk and feel the best that I have felt in a long time. Today I am a young woman in my 50’s. The relief from pain is so great that just saying thank you is not enough. I went from desperate to thankful.” -Janet


“I wish that I could thank you enough for the work you have done for me. Prior to coming to Rinn Chiropractic, I shared (without evidence) a negative opinion of the chiropractic profession. Wow! Was I wrong!

I suffered from numb fingers and a thumb. It had become very painful. Carpal Tunnel Syndrome spake the sawbones. Let’s cut!

I made the appointment for the operation, kept it, went to the hospital, got hooked up with the appropriate hoses and paraphernalia and proceeded to wait. And wait. And wait. And wait (Boy do I hate waiting.)I got fed up, unhooked from the apparatus, and boogied!

I took a flyer (leap of faith to the initiated) and called you. I made an appointment with the ‘bone crusher’.

Well I’ve got to tell you, you have accomplished a 90% cure of the carpel tunnel syndrome and there has been no invasive procedure! Additionally, your treatment provided relief for other problems at no additional charge!

Thank you for your help. You may be assured that I will not speak ill of your profession ever again! If you need me to do penance, I will walk the streets of downtown Steamboat with a sandwich board advertising your clinic.” –Donald

Contact Us Today

We look forward to hearing from you

Location

Find us on the map

Office Hours

*Now open through the lunch hour

Primary Office

Monday:

8:30 am-6:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:30 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:30 am-6:00 pm

Thursday:

8:30 am-12:00 pm

Friday:

8:30 am-6:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed